Township Officers and Personnel


David S. McClain, Chairman
John Anderson, Co-Chairman
Dana Spittler, Supervisor

Secretary / Treasurer

Trudi Bowser


David A. Vossler

Sewage Enforcement Officer/Alternate

Todd Fantaskey
Nick Melnick

Safety Officer

Jason Larson


Jeanne Miglicio. Esq. LLM

Tax Collector

Sandy Vossler

Office of Open Records

Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, Plaza Level
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
Open Records Officer for Keating Township: Trudi Bowser

Township Meetings

The Keating Township Board of Supervisors meets at 6:00 pm once a month at the Township Building. Workshops are held at 5:00 pm as needed. The public is invited to attend.

NOTE: We cannot accept new items to be added to the agenda within 24 hours of a meeting. If anything is presented the day of the meeting, it will be tabled until the next meeting.

Temporary Office Hours to July 1

2022 Household Hazardous and Electronic Waste Collection Day - July 28

Click here for details

Contact us

Keating Township
7160 Route 46
Smethport, PA 16749
Telephone: +1 814 887 9921

FAX: +1 814 887 9924